Testimonial Star Rating - 1289315
by Dean Coleman - 11/23/2019
As the owner of an older condo in Jacksonville Beach, I was desperate to find someone who could update and refresh it prior to listing it for sale. Kim Bright was the perfect designer for this task. She quickly developed a plan of action and accomplished it in record time. I can’t praise her work highly enough. She is so professional and seems to have infinite patience with her clients. If it were possible, I would certainly give Kim six stars for her outstanding design sense. With Kim’s expertise and with the help of her excellent staff, the condo actually sold prior to listing. Thank you Kim! Testimonial written by Dean Coleman on this site.
Go to Testimonial on rcabinetstudioreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1290138
by Fran Coyne - 11/23/2019
Kim has been awesome helping us design and pick out furniture for our new home. She has a great style and is an absolute expert in the industry! She comes prepared and shows options and asks the right questions to find out your style. At the same time she pushes you outside your comfort zone to look at different options that you might not have thought about or knew were options. She is well connected and is able to connect and coordinate the best in the area to get the job done right. She goes out of her way to exceed your expectations. If you need help like we did making your home look the best it can she and her team are the ones to select for job. Highly recommend!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Distinctive professionalism and taste.
Testimonial Star Rating - 1161834
by Eduardo - 9/3/2019
We have used Kim's services couple times in the last 2 years. Her fine practical selection is really impressive. Her work ethics is immaculate. Kim is very professional, on time and upfront. We will continue to request her services as we do further improvements and decoration. Testimonial written by Eduardo on this site.
Go to Testimonial on rcabinetstudioreviews.com
Great design studio
Testimonial Star Rating - 1157543
by Jojo Gorospe MD - 8/29/2019
Kim and her staff are just so professional and easy to work with. Their design aesthetic really worked for us. I recommend them highly!! Testimonial written by Jojo Gorospe MD on this site.
Go to Testimonial on rcabinetstudioreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1156665
by Laura Bishop - 8/29/2019
I used R Cabinet Studio for both my kitchen and bath cabinetry. Lauren was my designer. I was amazed by their level of customer service and her ideas. From start to finish they delivered a quality product and would use them again and again.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1099304
by Denise Z. - 6/1/2016
Thank you so much for the exacting attention to detail you provided in the planning and execution (and for holding our hands) throughout the entire kitchen "gut"! Now that the new cabinetry, quartz and appliances are in, it's even better than we hoped! Please use us as a reference; we are so very pleased! Thank you, Raissa!!!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1099302
by Anna M. - 3/24/2015
R cabinet studio is absolutely stunning. They have a great selection and the staff is all very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
by Alan G. - 4/15/2014
Kim is the best in Jacksonville! A pleasure to work with and extremely talented. She will work with any budget and make it into a dream:)
Go to Testimonial on Citysearch
by Sam H. - 4/15/2014
Beautiful studio and a great atmosphere. Everyone is welcoming, extremely knowledgeable and very creative.Working with RCS was a nice experience.
Go to Testimonial on Citysearch
Testimonial Star Rating - 1099305
by William A. - 3/25/2014
These people are very professional, they listen. You feel very comfortable with such a big decision. Your dreams do become a reality. WJA
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1099303
by Alan G. - 2/14/2014
The nicest and greatest staff ever!! I have a friend and her work made is in houzz! She is also came up with amazing designs for my place and did it so fast after I had been racking my brain for months!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1099306
by Sambo H. - 1/29/2014
What a wonderful team, felt like home an knew I was working with a team of Pro's. So happy with the experience and will refer my friends to R Cabinet Studio without hesitation.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1146669
by Carolyn W. - 9/11/2013
Cody was outstanding in all that he did to ensure we were completely satisfied with the cabinets that we selected for our kitchen. He came to our house, brought samples, compared them with what we wanted, and assisted us all along the way. He also Emailed us 3-D diagrams showing us how the kitchen would look after they were installed with our kitchen layout. It was SO cool! You can not only guess but really see exactly how they are going to look when installed. Cody is a top notch professional and I would highly recommend him to anyone for any cabinet remodeling or replacement designs. He is great! Thanks so very much Cody! YOU ROCK and our kitchen looks fabulous!!!
Go to Testimonial on YP
Star Rating - 5 by 29 raters [Show +]